Milton St John's Church of England Primary School

Milton St John's Church of England Primary School

  1. Governors
  2. Governor information

Governor information

 

Name

Type of Governor

Email address

Term of office

Date of appointment

Ending date (if applicable)

Register of business and financial /pecuniary interests

Roles in other educational institutions

Any other interests e.g. relationships between governors and staff

Melissa Baker

Chair

Co-opted Governor

melissa.baker@milton-st-johns.tameside.sch.uk

1.2.19 - 31.1.23

30.3.10

 

None

 

 

Rev David Warner

Vice Chair

Ex officio

david.warner@milton-st-johns.tameside.sch.uk

NA

1.1.17

 Resigned Spring 22

None

Governor at 2 other primary schools

Married to Penny Warner

James Bull

Chair of Finance

Parent Governor

James.bull@milton-st-johns.tameside.sch.uk

1.2.19 -31.1.23

1.2.19

 

Has 2 children that attend the school

 

 

Naomi Benn

Parent Governor

naomi.benn@milton-st-johns.tameside.sch.uk

1.11.18 -30.10.22

1.11.18

 

Has 2 children that attend the school

 

 

Irene Raddings

Foundation Governor

Irene.raddings@milton-st-johns.tameside.sch.uk

12.7.17 - 11.7.21

12.7.17

 

None

Governor at 1 other primary school

 

Ellie Shember-Critchley

LA Governor

mscrow@milton-st-johns.tameside.sch.uk

13.1.20 - 12.1.24

13.1.16

 

Has 2 children that attend the school

 

 

Rev Penny Warner

Foundation Governor

Penny.warner@milton-st-johns.tameside.sch.uk

6.4.20  -5.4.24

6.4.20

 Resigned Spring 22

None

 

Married to David Warner

Claire Collins

Staff Governor

Claire.collins@milton-st-johns.tameside.sch.uk

12.6.19 -11.6.23

12.6.19

 

None

 

 

Claire Egerton

Co-opted

Governor

Claire.egerton@milton-st-johns.sch.uk

27.11.20 – 26.11.24

27.11.20

 

Has 2 children that attend the school

 

 

Vicky Edwards

Co-opted Governor

Vicky.edwards@milton-st-johns.tameside.sch.uk

<>

22.6.22

 

Has 1 child at the school