Headteacher                    Miss  Gallaher

Deputy Headteacher     Mrs Titterington

Teaching Staff

Nursery                   Mrs Leaney (Joint EYFS Outdoor Lead)

Reception                           Mrs Smith (EYFS Lead)

                                           Miss Bates (Joint EYFS Outdoor Lead)

Class 1                               Miss Crompton (Physical Development Lead)

Class 2                               Miss Rodgers (Social, Moral, Spiritual and Cultural Lead)

                                           Mrs Fernley

Class 3                               Miss Hurst (Joint Rights, Respecting School Lead)

Class 4                               Miss Johnson (Creative Development Lead)

Class 5                               Miss Gee (Knowledge and Understanding of the World Lead) 

                                                          (Joint Rights, Respecting School Lead)

Class 6                               Mr Copsey (Problem Solving, Reasoning and Numeracy Lead)


Teaching Assistants        

Ms Bethell

Mrs Bradbury

Mrs Brayshaw

Miss Campbell

Miss Cavanagh

Mrs Dale

Mrs Dixon

Mrs Gibson                                       

Mrs Hyde     

Mr Key

Miss Murphy

Mrs Phillips

Mr Tewson


School Business Manager       Ms Tootill


Finance & Administration    Miss H Murphy

Officers                                Mrs  Neild


School Site Manager              Mrs N Harvey


School Cleaners                      Mr Hill

                                                Mrs Taylor


Midday Assistants                   Mr Fitzpatrick 

                                                 Mrs Jones

                                                 Mrs Oldham

                                                 Mrs Rowe

                                                 Mrs Schilling

                                                 Mrs Silence


Kitchen Staff                          Mrs Neville

        Mrs Foden